Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Kennedy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Kennedy

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emjay time

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison from Lee Kennedy’s office is the insurance GOAT"

Karen Eichelberger

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called them and Madison Ludlow was awesome! Now have car and homeowners they saved me over 500.00 dollars! Thanks statefarm he has been very helpful now my daughter has them too! Thank you Madison very helpful!"

Jeff Taylor

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a quality insurance agent, Lee is your guy. Kris did an excellent job on the phone with me to help me get started and Madison helped explain the different coverages to me."

Bonnie Legutko

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for a high quality insurance for both auto and home at a competitive rate. This office delivered. Very pleased with the service I received."

Wesley Boyd

January 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible. Stop mailing me unsolicited advertisements."

Jimmy Taylor

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Looked for a local insurance agent to help get a better rate and service. Lee and his staff were welcoming and helped me understand my coverages"

Mike Hreben

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Locals in the area recommended that I go see Lee Kennedy. Great staff that helped me with my insurance!"

Jimmy Losh

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff helped me understand my insurance and were very easy to talk to. Would recommend!"

Brandon Harris

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff at this location. All were friendly and very helpful. Awesome experience, and I highly suggest reaching out to them!"